Keep calm and book your free virtual early-bird-seat now! As The Qt Company's Premium Partner, we’ll be participating in the hottest virtual tech summit of the spring: Qt Virtual Tech Con 2020 LIVE, 12-13th May. Let us present two reasons to sign up – our keynotes in the Qt Virtual Tech 2020:

Building an app with Qt for MCU on top of FreeRTOS
Bartosz Taczala, Technical Lead, Siili Auto
13th May at 09:30 CEST / 00:30 PST / 16:30 CST

Moving to Vulkan in Qt for Automotive – pros & cons
Filip Wasil, Senior Software Engineer, Siili Auto
13th May at 15:00 CEST / 06:00 PST / 21:00 CST

Read more and sign up for free: https://www.qt.io/qtvirtualtechcon2020

Latest news

21.6.2020

Join the e-Bike webinar, June 23: e-Bikes go mainstream and so do their HMIs

8.6.2020

Webinar - HMI design is the fastest way to cut traffic co2 emissions

30.4.2020

Moving to Vulkan in Qt for Automotive

29.4.2020

Virtual Fireside Chat invitation